How often are people having sex?

  • Americans have the most sex at 132 times a year, with the Russians close behind at 122 times a year, the French at 121, and the Greeks at 115.
  • The countries with the lowest frequency of sex are Japan (37 times per), Malaysia (62) and China (69).
  • Couples living together are having sex 146 times per year.
  • Married couples make love 98 times per year.
  • Single folks are having sex the least at 49 times a year.
  • Four percent of people claim to have sex daily.
  • 57% say they have sex at least once per week.

Not so crazy since the average male thinks about sex every 30 minutes as a teen, to about several times a day as a 60 year old.  No wonder the bad economy has not affected dating sites, sex shop sales, Pheromone product sales and Victoria’s Secret lingerie sales.

About pheromonerealguy

*I am a real guy that has tried many pheromone products and I want to share my experiences and knowledge of pheromones, dating and relationships with others, so they don't make the same mistakes I did. I am not a company...I am a real guy. *Soy un tipo real que ha probado muchos productos de feromonas y quiero compartir mis experiencias y el conocimiento de las feromonas, citas y relaciones con los demás, para que no cometan los mismos errores que yo. Yo no soy una empresa ... soy un tipo real.
This entry was posted in Dating, Divorce, Marriage, Pheromone opinions, Relationships, Sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How often are people having sex?

  1. Ladykakes says:

    I Do! I use Instinto Sensual. Another blogger recommended it and I tried it. It’s great and keeps the sparks flying. I keep his attention on me. I never send him out with his friends with a “loaded gun” in his underwear. I make sure to take care of him before or ask him to wake me when he gets home.It keeps his attention on me.I almost look forward to him going out with the boys as much as he does.😉

  2. Ladykakes says:

    I have sex at least 2 times a week or whenever he or I initiates it. I never say no. We have been somewhat happily married for 21 years. We keep it fresh and have long Gourmet sex sessions. Good home cooking sex and Quickies too like fast food sex.We mix it up depending on our moods, time and energy. Learned that from Dr. Grey when I red “Men are from Mars women are from Venus” book.

Leave a Reply

