Will pheromones increase my sexual attraction?

They can help significantly. By adding a pheromone fragrance to your cosmetic preparation for a social night out, you will definitely see a difference in how people see you and how you are now noticing their acknowledgement of your presence.  It will raise your confidence and allow you to put yourself in a better position to meet a partner. It will make you more sexually attractive to them.

About pheromonerealguy

*I am a real guy that has tried many pheromone products and I want to share my experiences and knowledge of pheromones, dating and relationships with others, so they don't make the same mistakes I did. I am not a company...I am a real guy. *Soy un tipo real que ha probado muchos productos de feromonas y quiero compartir mis experiencias y el conocimiento de las feromonas, citas y relaciones con los demás, para que no cometan los mismos errores que yo. Yo no soy una empresa ... soy un tipo real.
This entry was posted in Pheromone info, Pheromone opinions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will pheromones increase my sexual attraction?

  1. Gina P. says:

    I found out after dating my boyfriend for a while that he used Pheromone oil when I first met him. He used “Instinto Sensual” pheromone oil(http://www.instintosensual.com/). We had sex in the car of the parking lot that first night we met. So this stuff works. I refuse to let him wear it when he is not with me.

    • Wow, I am glad your “Instinto Sensual” led you to a happy experience with your boyfriend. I have heard this story before, and have experienced a similar outcome myself. Life is to short to just sit back and let all the “fun” pass you by.

Leave a Reply

