Will Pheromones get me laid?

This is the most asked question about pheromones. From my personal experience I can say yes. Pheromones will not have men or women crawling all over you at bars and clubs. What it will do is boost your confidence so you can get in closer to someone where the pheromones can do their stuff. You need to put yourself in a situation that will allow the other person to breathe in the pheromones that you will be emanating. This in turn will lead to more pick-ups and ultimately to more sexual encounters. So don’t just put on the pheromones and sit in a dark corner of a club and wait for the potential partners to show up, because that will not work.

About pheromonerealguy

*I am a real guy that has tried many pheromone products and I want to share my experiences and knowledge of pheromones, dating and relationships with others, so they don't make the same mistakes I did. I am not a company...I am a real guy. *Soy un tipo real que ha probado muchos productos de feromonas y quiero compartir mis experiencias y el conocimiento de las feromonas, citas y relaciones con los demás, para que no cometan los mismos errores que yo. Yo no soy una empresa ... soy un tipo real.
This entry was posted in Pheromone info, Pheromone opinions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Will Pheromones get me laid?

  1. Janice Petrazinski says:

    I don’t just want to get laid like most guys do. I want to meet a great,nice guy. Will pheromones do this for me?

    • Pheromones will help put women in a better position to meet more men. If sex is not your sole objective, then it will be up to you to weed out the guys that are after only that. Think of it as Pheromones will get you “more interviews” for you open position, which is becoming your partner. It is up to you to interview these potential candidates well to see who gets this great new position as your partner.

  2. Ann Harting says:

    I agree with you 100%!!!!

Leave a Reply

