How do I meet a nice guy?

So many people have asked me, how do I meet a nice guy? With so many guys out there looking for just one thing, how can I find someone worthy of a long term relationship? Well first thing, you have to be out there looking. Take every opportunity you have to be in a social situation where there is a chance to meet new people. Stop saying no to your friends asking you to come along on a trip or go to a party. Stop staying in the same circles of friends. If you have work friends and only hang out with them, try changing and going out with family friends or cousins. Join a new group that meets your interests, even if the age group isn’t yours, the people always have nice friends and family to introduce you to. A good friend of mine volunteered at a senior center to give out ice cream just to do something good. He met a daughter of one of the seniors there, who just loved his sensitive giving side, and they have been dating for some time now. The key is to expose yourself to new things. It is exciting and will put you in a place to meet new people. Avoid the same local bar or club you have been hanging out in. If you haven’t found a nice guy there yet, chances are you won’t. Remember to be positive. If a nice guy is what you want, go to the places where nice guys go.  Bars and clubs are places guys usually go to to pick up women and to score, not to start a nice relationship.

About pheromonerealguy

*I am a real guy that has tried many pheromone products and I want to share my experiences and knowledge of pheromones, dating and relationships with others, so they don't make the same mistakes I did. I am not a company...I am a real guy. *Soy un tipo real que ha probado muchos productos de feromonas y quiero compartir mis experiencias y el conocimiento de las feromonas, citas y relaciones con los demás, para que no cometan los mismos errores que yo. Yo no soy una empresa ... soy un tipo real.
This entry was posted in Dating, Marriage, Relationships, Sex and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How do I meet a nice guy?

  1. Kenny Lapstein says:

    Women don’t want nice guys they want bad boys. I have treated women nice and they treat me like crap. Not fair. Nice guys still finish last.

    • Jennifer :) says:

      Not true!!!!wish men would stop thinking that. We want nice respectful men that treat us with love and class. Not dirtbags that shit on us and cheat with the next hot chic that comes along. WE DO WANT NICE GUYS they finish first in my book.

Leave a comment